Our Team

Executive Board

Mrs. Simran Kaur Rana

CMD, The Educationist Supergroup
Executive Director, TES Ventures
President, The Red Dot Project

Mr. Rana Vikram Singh

Executive Coach, The Equilibrium
President & CEO, The Educationist Supergroup
Executive Director, TES Ventures

Mrs. Anupama Nigam

Co-Founder, The Master Interns

Honorary Advisory Board

Ms. Julia Annika Hanna

Honorary President, TES Ventures

Ms. Komal Arora

Vice President – IT & Business Consulting,
TES Ventures

Mrs. Prerana Agarwal

E-Commerce Professional

Retail Business Development

Mr. Jagpreet Singh Khurana

Business Head

Automobiles Parts Manufacturing

Ms. Akshaya BG

Software Engineer

IT Programming specialist and Coder

Dr. Madhu Vasepalli

Managing Director, Ocimum Healthcare

Paediatric Dentistry
Founder, DEEP TRUST (Disease Eradication Through Education and Prevention)

Operations Team

Ms. Shubhra Jain

Program Director
The Educationist Sutra

Ms. Rajshree Thouroijam Adroja

Assistant Manager-Operations

ibex casuals